Secretariat Information

The Secretariat of MUNSA is the team of students that organizes and coordinates the conference. Each year, a new team is selected to commit a substantial portion of their senior year to planning and running this conference. Thank you and we wish you an eye-opening experience at MUNSA XXIV: Envision!

If you have any questions about anything regarding MUNSA or our Secretariat team, please explore this directory.

Elias Hansen

Secretary General

Ryan Tubbesing

Under-Secretary General of External Affairs

Dana Marion

Director General

Anya Hansen

Event Coordinator

Joseph Ruelas

Director General

Max Mathieu

Under-Secretary General of Outreach

Eric Love

Under-Secretary General of Information Technology

Alison Fowler

Under-Secretary General of Media Management

Elizabeth Polhamus

Under-Secretary General of Delegate Development

Seraphina Bieniek

Under-Secretary General of Productions

Jonelle Gonzalez

Under-Secretary General of Auxiliary Operations

Andrew Snell

Under-Secretary General of Auxiliary Operations

Andrea Puentes

MUNSA Sponsor

Luke Freeman

MUNSA Sponsor

Secretariat is also available through our email account:

Copyright © 2020 Model United Nations San Antonio. All Rights Reserved.

The content of this website is the private expression of the Model United Nations students and does not necessarily reflect the endorsement, sponsorship, position, or expression of the North East Independent School District.